Home | Search | E-mail   

Home
Inductees
By-Laws
Nominations
State Champs
State Recognition
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Alumni
Midview Schools
Contact Us

  

MAHOF
P.O. Box 209
Grafton, OH 44044

  

 

 

 

 

1970 - 1979 E-Mail Addresses

If you would like your name and e-mail address posted, please Click Here to provide the following information.
 
bulletFull Name (including Maiden Name)
bulletE-Mail address
bulletYear of graduation
 
 
  
1979
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Allen Sharon Tonini   S2knees@gettelecom.com
Baum Suzanne Milewski sue61_26325@yahoo.com  
Belknap Randy   goodgolfgal@yahoo.com  
Bernaciak Donna Smink donnasmink@yahoo.com  
Bungard Barb Fortune barbfortune35@gmail.com  
Booth Cindy Holmes cholmes61h@yahoo.com  
Burwell Linda   lindaburwell@yahoo.com  
Dangelo Mark   m_dangelo@innovative-relevance.com  
Demyan Vickie Zook zookszone@tusco.net  
DeVore Tammy Knittel charmedtjk@hotmail.com  
Diederich Brian   bdiederich@roofoptionsllc.org  
Diederick June Kopacz junek3000@gmail.com  
Farley Susan Pavell spavell@oh.rr.com   
Geiger Fran Johnson johnsonfran@msn.com  
Gerdine Suzanne Spain jasspain79@yahoo.com  
Goodrich Nancy Cragg nancragg3@yahoo.com  
Gosnell Andrew (Andy)   andygosnell61@yahoo.com  
Grega Gail Engle gsengle226@yahoo.com  
Hales Tammy Christman health43life@yahoo.com  
Harrison Walter (Jerry)   Jerryh25124@hughes.net  
Hawley John   jhawley5@stny.rr.com  
Hune Scott   scoot760@yahoo.com  
Hogg Corliss Helm chgg@oh.rr.com   
James Nelson   njames30534@gmail.com  
Knittel Ann Marie Kirk kirkannmarie@gmail.com  
Kuchenrither Jackie Hazlett jackiehazlett@yahoo.com  
Linden Timothy   tglinden@comcast.net  
Manning Bob   bobmanning1961@gmail.com  
McBride Margie Vizurraga classicdancin61@yahoo.com
McCloskey Scott   scottmccloskey5@carolina.rr.com  
Mezurek Kelly Selby kselby@walsh.edu   
Patton John   jmpafjp@hotmail.com  
Prunty Lynn Haney wakeman61@aol.com  
Rice Dean   deanjean.rice@gmail.com  
Santoro Annie Green litannie@yahoo.com  
Sayles Martha Reisz marf05@glwb.net  
Schroeder Tim   tschroeder@qvwebs.com 
Schwartz Bob   Bowleggedbob@hotmail.com 
Shelton Debra Shelton d.shelton@ive.com  
Smith Sherri Bush smbush@charter.net  
Thompson Darryl (Greg)   dthompson123@windstream.net  
Townsend Connie Smith just4cj.smith@gmail.com
True Nolan   tiny@glwb.net  
Turner Grant   grantinamherst@oh.rr.com   
Wade Rebecca Guarino rvgbarbi@hotmail.com  
White Judith   chasabt@charter.net 
 
1978
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address

Allen

Brenda Linden hbml@glwb.net  

Alltop

Cindi

Smith

cjsmith143@aol.com  

Chapman

Kenneth

 

kenchapman9241059@comcast.net   

Cheesman

Jeff   BCOHTOFL@MSN.COM  

Chopyak

Ron   speedofbike@gmail.com  

Clement

John   JC3447@aol.com  

Crockett

Sharon Rotuno srotuno@yahoo.com  

Ebel

Terrence (Terry)   tebel48@hotmail.com  

Gault

Michael   mgault4050@aol.com  

Grignon

Robert   akaclarkkent01@neo.rr.com  

Hammond

Theresa McDonough bigmac@ncwcom.com  

Healy

John   countrybear80@yahoo.com  

Hersman

Joseph (Wayne)

 

jhersman@windstream.net  

Hogan

Kate Karpovich karpovich2000@windstream.net  

Ketchum

Kevin

 

kevin_c_ketchum@hotmail.com

Lander

Dianne Miller jmiller8836@cinci.rr.com  

Leary

Kenneth   kennethleary@msn.com  

Linden

Henry   lms@glwb.net  
Linn Douglas   nlinn@windstream.net  

Logan

Brenda Taylor brendataylor1960@yahoo.com   
Looney Ron   ronald.looney@raymondjames.com  

Mole

Ann Koenig princessmail@charter.net  

Moore

Debbie Carroll debacarroll@gmail.com  

Naylor

Roy

 

gotribe@eriecoast.com  

Perkins Catherine Lovano catherinelovano@hotmail.com  
Plas Art   aplas@lucent.com 
Ponting Rebecca Moran rmoran@midviewk12.org  
Price Phyllis Morrissey jeepers5398@optonline.net  
Reed Kim Caylor kimcnm@aol.com
Roberts Sandi Lyon Lyoness2@att.net  
Rumpler Donald   ketch2001@hotmail.com  
Smarsh Ellen Gue eedk81@numail.org 
Stewart Gary   gary.stewart@woolpert.com  
Terry Glen   glen@bisonlaserworks.com   
Tessaro Belinda Van Keuren belinda.vankeuren@bendix.com  
Varner Roger   stuff@rogeranddiane.com  
Weber, Jr.  William J.   wm.weberj1@gmail.com  
Yackly Kevin   kevin.yackly@gmail.com  
  
1977
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Allen Rick   rick_j_allen@yahoo.com   
Arnold Cheryl Petty jcmpetty@msn.com  
Barber Bryan   bbarber@barberlg.com  
Bowes William   krusher@yahoo.com  
Fox Lisa   liltigga59@aol.com
Johnson Cindy Page capage_59@hotmail.com  
Johnson Gail   Gail.Johnsonroth@gmail.com  
Ketchum Joan Onderko Jbird05@aol.com  
Leal R. Michael   michaelleal@cinci.rr.com  
Lockard Bill   gears_3@hotmail.com  
Myer Kim Saini kilmer@glwb.net  
Pardoe Lynnda   lynndap@towerpress.com  
Patton Linda Hubbs lmh41203@yahoo.com  
Pennington Mark   mpennington87@tampabay.rr.com  
Peters Patricia Hadaway phad2665@aol.com  
Petty James   jcmpetty@msn.com  
Roig Todd   troig@windstream.net    
Simmons Deb   deb.simmons1@gmail.com  
Slater Jim   jesslate@yahoo.com   
Smith Bob   basmith47@gmail.com  
Szczepanski Sandy Pesch sjpesch@glwb.net  
Terry Kurt   kurt.terry@delta.com  
Urig Bonnie Nadler bonnien_crm@msn.com  
Witt David   davewittohio@gmail.com  
Yeaples Kathryn Reinhart kreinhart@alltel.net 
  
1976
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Ashdown Penny Fox smallbizconsulting@yahoo.com 
Barkley Samantha Copley OfficerSam@aol.com 
Barnes Nadean Turner co777ohmiss@yahoo.com  
Bislich Michael   bislich@gmail.com  
Carroll Joe   carrollphan1@yahoo.com  
Corts Judy   c4dchic55@yahoo.com  
Dean Norm   norman127@hotmail.com  
Downing Lynn   LDE76@aol.com  
Faris Brada Barlow anne1054@aol.com 
Ferritto Antonette   tonif1049@aol.com  
Flood M. Lisa   lcosta@oncurapartners.com
Frey Denise Bass rbass33@verizon.net  
Goddard Vicki Mason masonvicki@gmail.com   
Hobar Brenda Gerber brendagerber07@gmail.com   
Kazmierczak Donn   donnkaz@tampabay.rr.com  
Martin Frances (LuLu) Walker nanafran58@verizon.net   
Meyers Barbara Tatman tatmanmom@comcast.net 
Murtaugh Sandi Ester murtester@aol.com  
Piatt Bill   bpiatt@outlook.com  
Pondy Chris   cpondy@aol.com  
Rotuno Kathy   krotuno4780@centurytel.net   
Reed Kelly Kirkbride kellyk1@comcast.net
Rumpler Holly Rahmlow holly@thundercastle.com  
Scates John   john.f.scates@gmail.com  
Valentine Brian   bvalentine69@yahoo.com  
Varga Dale   MagicalFanTC@aol.com  
Watson Amy Shaver mamiejo26@yahoo.com 
Wilkins Cindy Patchin clw6@verizon.net  
 
1975
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bair Mickie   irishbear57@gmail.com  
Booth Linda Cessna lcessna56@yahoo.com  
Bucci Cindy Bucci cindy@buccis.net  
Burdorff Sandy Hawke hawke_sandy@hotmail.com  
Chester Kim Anderson tomkim@bellsouth.net  
Clapham Cheryl Currence c_currence@yahoo.com  
Dennerll Karen Davis kldmustang@yahoo.com  
Dossa  Colbow Michael   michaelcolbow@yahoo.com  
Drake Karen Wright Karen@Wrightme.net  
Drake Mike   mike.drake@navico.com  
Dunham Nancy Holmes njholmes44147@msn.com  
Elliott Don   d.elliott10@yahoo.com  
Geisler Deborah   dgeisler@suffolk.edu  
Giese Barbara Pijor stitchwiz924@glwb.net  
Green Rebekah Lynn Underwood / Cain rebecroadwife@yahoo.com  
Hawke Terry   terryhawke75@yahoo.com  
Huck Linda Hulin jlbwjckt@gmail.com  
Jantz Carol Brennan caroljb7920@gmail.com  
Keller Denise   denisesulich@yahoo.com  
Kolar Gary   gary@kolarsells.com  
Lyon Rob   rob.lyon@yahoo.com  
Mayes Mary Bell q3cdb@gte.net 
Pijor James   oliver60_99@yahoo.com  
Rader Karen Ritz karenritz@planetr.net   
Renner Linda Spence Spencelj57@gmail.com   
Renuart Lynn Morgan tlm@oh.rr.com  
Shepherd Elaine Brown esbrown821@hotmail.com 
Smith Roger   cjsmith143@aol.com  
Spain Chris Mason chris.mason@glwb.net  
Taylor Jean Diederich pudgesplace@hotmail.com   
Tester Kathy Runyon krunyon@alltel.net  
Thompson Dave   ski7111@yahoo.com  
Tilgner Judith Prussak jprussak@midviewinternet.com  
Waddles Jackie   jwwaddles@yahoo.com  
Whipple Crystal Overly c.overly@yahoo.com  
White Rosa Vae White hillbillyrosavae@hotmail.com   
  
1974
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Barnhart Jim   trahnrab55@msn.com  
Bechtold James   jbechtold@abc-seniors.com  
Brock Debbie Denham ddenham1@tampabay.rr.com  
Carpenter David   Dalacarp@windstream.net   
Chapman Robin Smith sunfirelady2000@aim.com  
Chavalia Joe   jchavalia@bright.net  
Daniels Harry   danielsharry@hotmail.com  
Dobney Debra   DHudson238@aol.com   
Donaldson Brenda Meador hummingbird1123@aol.com  
Foreid Sharon Mencl rnsmencl@ncwcom.com  
Guy Elizabeth Hamilton liz1river@yahoo.com  
Hawley Gail LaMar philgail@comcast.net 
Holt Jon   JDDHOLT@AOL.COM  
Houston Debra Bowes dsbowes@sbcglobal.net  
Jenkins Donna Moore weekndz@yahoo.com  
Kessel Audrey Benko alb726@oh.rr.com  
Kite Diana Tusing scottydi@suddenlink.net  
Lanier Rick   rlanier@kellnet.com  
Martin Danny   danrmartin@tampabay.rr.com   
Montgomery David   davidlajoy1@cox.net  
Pondy Jay   jpondy@bellsouth.net  
Radachi-Murphy Kathleen   radachimurphy@gmail.com  
Rowan Linda Craig coke_craig@hotmail.com  
Schriver Ted   ted@goschriver.com  
Sipes Connie Paulson clpmt@earthlink.net  
Stewart Gary   gary.stewart@woolpert.com  
Tumbas Gary   gdt470@hotmail.com  
Whisler Scott   scott.whisler@verizon.net  
 
1973
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bell Shirley Firestone sjf052555@yahoo.com  
Berry Cheryl Jordan shadpoke55@comcast.net  
Born Jeffery   j.born@neu.edu  
Broeg June   Usaroxjj@gmail.com  
Burdorff Mark   maburdorff@hotmail.com
Cahill Jonathan   jwcahill@yahoo.com  
Campbell Dave   dbc6@excite.com  
Chester Mik   goodnews55@stjoelive.com  
Cihla Stephen   scihla@gmail.com  
Cirigliano Maria Setticase msett1@bellsouth.net  
Dobney Don   dobneydon@aol.com  
Dolan Steven B   bdolan54@hotmail.com  
Frazier Ryan   ryan506c@yahoo.com  
Harbert John   Results@JohnHarbert.com  
Horvath Joyce Lower jahl8@yahoo.com  
Hunter Susan Bracht sjbsmilling@yahoo.com  
Jackson David   djackso7@yahoo.com  
Jenkins Connie Turner conniekturner@gmail.com  
Jordan Craig   jordanc@nih.gov  
Jones Ada Burke adasearth@hotmail.com  
Looney Pam Klein pam@oldpulsars.com  
McBee Ken   kmcbee@sunnysideauto.com  
Miller Janet Naylor gotribe@eriecoast.com  
Reid Donna Kanuch mdkanuch@aol.com  
Shepherd Elaine Brown esbrown821@hotmail.com  
Smith Douglas   duckypie61@yahoo.com  
Smith Gary   ghsmith376@gmail.com  
Stonestreet Cordie Lewis cordielewis1954@yahoo.com  
Tighe Joe   joetighe@yahoo.com  
Yost Robin   RJyost55@yahoo.com   
 
1972
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Balogh Kelly Leist kelly.leist@navy.mil  
Branch Valerie Coon vcoon53@yahoo.com  
Burnard William ( Billy )   wburnard@bellsouth.net  
DeNillo Guy   KeyGuyAteaUcp@Aol.com  
DiVencenzo Alfred   aldivi@bright.net  
Dunham John   jdunham1953@hotmail.com  
Ensign Mike   mensign37@yahoo.com  
Farr Beverly Rhoads rhoadsb@neo.rr.com  
Fokszanskyj L. Kathy   lfokszanskyj@gmail.com   
Gault Michael   mgault4050@aol.com  
Hadaway Gail Haywood ghaywood@windstream.net  
Hottenrott Mary Hof Maryhof@windstream.net   
Igneczi David   efdiggy@yahoo.com   
Johns Donna Blackburn donnajean041@yahoo.com  
Keller Ric   corvetterjk@windstream.net  
Knotts Patty (Patricia) Pannell patpan@windstream.net  
Lafferty Tena Archie tka54@msn.com 
Luce Kevin   kluce@bellsouth.net   
McBee Ken   karatedude54@hotmail.com  
Mahon Deborah "Debbie" Selfridge debbieselfridge@hotmail.com  
Richards Patricia Devereaux pmd326@msn.com  
Sievert April   asievert@indiana.edu  
Vandergriff Wanda Goodrich wgood30378@aol.com  
Wingler Vera Powers verapowers55@gmail.com  
  
1971
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Alltop Harley (Keith)   alltohk@shands.ufl.edu
Brown Dwight   dabrown712@hotmail.com  
Burdick Timmy   timmyburdick@gmail.com  
Cawley Gary   cawleyg@alltel.net  
Cudlin Linda Seabold lseabold@aol.com
Dauphin Cheryl Campbell rncampbell@aol.com 
Dove Cheryl Dusky duskyworshipmusic@yahoo.com  
Ehrman Greg   ensgphx@cox.net  
Fildes Linda Harness lindaharness@yahoo.com  
Johnson Deborah Smith dlsmith152@yahoo.com  
Lindo Doreen Shrader dshrader3@frontier.com   
Lyons Timothy   postman@knology.net  
Mencl Susan Tilton susytilton@gmail.com  
Paintiff Shirley Alltop alltos@shands.ufl.edu   
Patton Manus   pattonmj@yahoo.com  
Putzier Fredrick   flpsep5@aol.com  
Robertson Colleen Kurz coallean@yahoo.com  
Schwaegerle Kent   ffkes@uaf.edu
Sharpe Beverly Woodruff beverlywoodruff@live.com  
Ulman Susan   susiebird1234@yahoo.com  
  
1970
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Allen Joanne   jallen440@windstream.net  
Brenner Randee Goodstadt goodstadt@charter.net 
Brown Valerie Mettler vmettler@verizon.net   
Chavalia Howard   hchavalia@yahoo.com  
Cross Deborah Mraz ssorc11@verizon.net  
Dusky Paul   ccdusky@yahoo.com  
Fannin Richard   rickf52@hotmail.com 
Foreid Diane Marie   dianemarieforeid@gmail.com  
Glass Lela   Lelacoy52@aol.com  
Holbrook Gail Blanco gailblanco@aol.com  
Johnson Doraine Toms dorainetoms@hotmail.com
Kemble Rebecca Gilsdorf momg52@embarqmail.com  
Martin Patricia Johnson predj30@knology.net   
Maust Roland   rkmaust@valkyrie.net 
OConnor Mike   mikes.pizza@yahoo.com  
Reichel Jan Altheide JERAmse@aol.com 
Roig Todd   troig@windstream.net  
Seel Freddie   fseelsr@ymail.com  
Schriver Larry   lschrive@msn.com  
Skiendziel Anita Smith mail@sunlightcottage.com   
Smith Charles   melodylake@dejazzd.com  
Tadych Kathi Hotchkiss dresser@roadrunner.com  
VanKerkhove Taylor Elizabeth (Sue) suevankerkhove@yahoo.com  
Yost Dan   cyost64@msn.com  

Copyright 2003-14  MAHOF - All Rights Reserved